Cleveland Psychiatric Society 2018-2019

President: Jeanne Lackamp, MD

President-Elect: Mackenzie Varkula, DO

Secretary: Mackenzie Varkula, DO Treasurer: Deepika Sastry, MD

Councilors: Farah Munir, DO; Erum Ahmad, MD Immediate Past President: Michelle Romero, DO

Anyone interested in joining this chapter should contact president Dr. Lackamp at **clevelandpsych@gmail.com.** Must be a member of OPPA.

Counties in this chapter area:

- Ashtabula
- Cuyahoga
- Geauga
- Lake
- Lorain
- Medina

