Northeast Ohio Psychiatric Association 2015-2016

President: Douglas Smith, MD

President-Elect:

Secretary: Treasurer:

Councilors: Douglas Smith, MD

Immediate Past President: Jeffrey Moore, MD

Anyone interested in joining this chapter should contact president Dr. Smith at **dougsmith@admboard.org.** Must be a member of OPPA.

Counties in this chapter area:

- Ashland
- Belmont
- Carroll
- Columbiana
- Harrison
- Holmes
- Jefferson
- Mahoning
- Monroe
- Portage
- Stark
- Summit
- Trumbull
- Tuscarawas
- Wayne

