## **Dayton Psychiatric Society 2015-2016**

President: Ryan Mast, DO

President-Elect: Allison Cowan, MD Secretary/Treasurer: Terry Correll, DO

Councilors: Christina Weston, MD and Ryan Mast, DO

Immediate Past President: Christina Weston, MD

Anyone interested in joining this chapter should contact president Dr. Mast at **mastryan@hotmail.com**. Must be a member of OPPA.

## Counties in this chapter area:

- Champaign
- Clark
- Clinton
- Darke
- Greene
- Logan
- Miami
- Montgomery
- Preble
- Shelby

