Psychiatric Society of Central Ohio 2015-2016

President: Julie Teater, MD Secretary: Katherine Brownlowe, MD Treasurer: Tiffany Bell, DO Councilors: Steven Schneir, MD and Julie Teater, MD Immediate Past President: William Resch, MD

PSCO typically meets the third Thursday of each month. Anyone interested in joining this chapter should contact president Dr. Teater at **mypsco@yahoo.com.** Must be a member of OPPA.

Counties in this chapter area:

- Athens
- Coshocton
- Delaware
- Fairfield
- Fayette
- Franklin
- Gallia
- Guernsey
- Highland
- Hocking
- Jackson
- Knox
- Lawrence
- Licking
- Madison
- Marion
- Meigs
- Morgan
- Morrow
- Muskingum
- Noble
- Perry
- Pickaway
- Pike
- Richland
- Ross
- Scioto
- Union
- Vinton
- Washington

