Cleveland Psychiatric Society 2015-2016

President: Michelle Romero, DO President-Elect: Jeanne Lackamp, MD Secretary: Mackenzie Varkula, DO Treasurer: Jennifer Moore Brandstetter, MD Councilors: Jaina Amin, MD; Youssef Mahfoud, MD Immediate Past President: Farah Munir, DO Members in Training Representatives: JP Shand, MD and Mona Ferrer, MD

Anyone interested in joining this chapter should contact president Dr. Romero at **Michelle.Romero@uhhospitals.org.** Must be a member of OPPA.

Counties in this chapter area:

- Ashtabula
- Cuyahoga
- Geauga
- Lake
- Lorain
- Medina

